01:00 pm
Wasoukan: closing down sale (50% off everything)
Earl of Lonsdale 293 Westbourne Grove
From Friday, November 2 2018 until Sunday, December 9 2018
Expires: 09/12/2018
11:10 pm
20% off your order of Mangasia: The Definitive Guide to Asian Comics
Online
From Wednesday, September 19 2018 until Friday, December 7 2018
Expires:  07/12/2018
01:00 am
Hai! Hiragana : 15% OFF flash cards
Online
From Monday, September 3 2018 until Monday, December 31 2018
Company: Hai! Hiragana
11:00 pm
20% off Japan Visions Photobook by Amelie Ravalec
Online
From Wednesday, October 17 2018 until Monday, December 31 2018
Company: Amelie Ravalec
12:00 am
Ta-Maki Sushi: 10% Discount Off Online Orders!
Online
From Tuesday, August 21 2018 until Saturday, December 1 2018
Expires:  31/10/2018
Tombo Matcha: 15% off the Food Bill (Soho & Fitzrovia)
28 D'Arblay St Soho
Friday, November 9 2018
Expires: 31/01/2019
12:00 pm
Hyper Reality: 20% Off Haunted Worlds VR Experience
Online
From Wednesday, November 7 2018 until Thursday, November 29 2018
Buy Ticket
Company: Hyper Reality
10:00 am
10% off all products at Toothpic Nations
Online
From Tuesday, October 23 2018 until Sunday, November 25 2018
Company: Toothpic Nations
12:00 am
Kurobuta Chelsea & Marble Arch: 25% off the Food Bill
17-20 Kendal St London
From Friday, August 10 2018 until Tuesday, December 31 2019
Japan Nakama app users can receive 25% off their total bill from Monday-Friday. (Not in conjunction with any other offer or promotion).
01:00 am
Pom Pom Factory: 20% OFF Your First Order
Online
From Friday, July 13 2018 until Saturday, December 1 2018
Expires: 13/10/2018
12:00 am
Sozai Cooking School: Free Sushi Making Kit with your first lesson
Online
From Monday, August 27 2018 until Monday, December 31 2018
Expires:  31/12/2018
11:05 pm
Tranquil Plants: 10% off a Kokedama Bonsai plant
Online
From Wednesday, September 19 2018 until Monday, December 31 2018
Expires:  31/12/2018
12:00 am
You Me Sushi Special Offers
Online
From Tuesday, August 21 2018 until Monday, December 31 2018
Expires:  31/12/2018
06:18 pm
Tsujiri Matcha House: 20% off Latte & Pudding
47 Rupert St Soho
From Saturday, September 29 2018 until Saturday, December 1 2018
Japan Nakama app users can receive 20% off Matcha & Houjicha (Roasted Green Tea) Latte and Pudding.