Events

Studio Ghibli Forever @ Prince Charles Cinema

Prince Charles Cinema, 7 Leicester Pl, London WC2H 7BY

From Saturday, February 3 2018 until Sunday, June 10 2018

We welcome back the legendary films from the greatest animation house on the planet, STUDIO GHIBLI. From it's humble beginnings with Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind to When Marnie Was there, we will have all these classics, courtesy of Studiocanal.

There are a select number of English Dub versions presented within this season, with £4 Kids Tickets!

PRINCESS MONONOKE (Dubbed) - English Dubbed - Kids tickets only £4 each!  Sat 03 Feb 2018 , 3:25pm

KIKI'S DELIVERY SERVICE - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 04 Feb 2018 , 3:35pm

SPIRITED AWAY (Dubbed) - English Dubbed - KKids tickets only £4 each! Sat 17 Feb 2018 , 3:45pm

 

ONLY YESTERDAY - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 25 Feb 2018 , 3:15pm

PONYO (Dubbed) - English Dubbed - Kids tickets only £4 each! Sat 03 Mar 2018 , 3:30pm

PORCO ROSSO - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 04 Mar 2018 , 1:15pmSun 04 Mar 2018 , 3:40pm

POM POKO - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 11 Mar 2018 , 3:15pm

WHISPER OF THE HEART - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 18 Mar 2018 , 3:20pm

PRINCESS MONONOKE - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 25 Mar 2018 , 3:00pm

MY NEIGHBORS THE YAMADAS - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 01 Apr 2018 , 3:25pm

SPIRITED AWAY - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 08 Apr 2018 , 3:00pm

THE CAT RETURNS - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 15 Apr 2018 , 3:50pm

HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 22 Apr 2018 , 5:30pm

TALES FROM EARTHSEA - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 29 Apr 2018 , 3:15pm

PONYO - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles • 10th Anniversary Sun 06 May 2018 , 3:25pm

ARRIETTY - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 13 May 2018 , 3:35pm

 

FROM UP ON POPPY HILL - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 20 May 2018 , 3:35pm

 

THE WIND RISES - JPN Lanaguage with ENG Subtitles Sun 27 May 2018 , 3:00pm

THE TALE OF PRINCESS KAGUYA - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 03 Jun 2018 , 2:55pm

WHEN MARNIE WAS THERE - JPN Language with ENG Subtitles Sun 10 Jun 2018 , 3:30pm